Professionals

Kristin M. Ahern

203.575.2641

kahern@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Kenneth O. Aruda

203.784.3157

karuda@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Douglas A. Balko

203.575.2691

dbalko@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Alan H. Bowie, Jr.

203.784.3117

abowie@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Deborah R. Brancato

203.252.2648

dbrancato@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Liam S. Burke

203.252.2689

lburke@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Gregg T. Burton

203.784.3173

gburton@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Wesley D. Cain

203.784.3105

wcain@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jennifer A. Calcagni

203.575.2648

jcalcagni@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Tyler Calvi-Rogers

203.252.2693

tcalvi-rogers@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Thomas R. Candrick, Jr.

203.784.3103

tcandrick@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Kristin Connors

203.578.4202

kconnors@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Stephen J. Conover

203-252-2668

sconover@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Maureen Danehy Cox

203.575.2642

mcox@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Drew J. Cunningham

203.784.3118

dcunningham@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Brian A. Daley

203.252.2683

bdaley@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Joseph Dornfried

203.575.2621

jdornfried@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Marianne Barbino Dubuque

203.578.4218

mdubuque@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Pamela K. Elkow

203-252-2672

pelkow@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Vincent Farisello

203.578.4284

vfarisello@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Lisa L. Feinberg

203.252.2677

lfeinberg@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Anthony M. Fitzgerald

203.784.3122

afitzgerald@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jason R. Gagnon

203.575.2622

jgagnon@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Matthew H. Gaul

203.784.3106

mgaul@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Kevin M. Greco

203-252-2666

kgreco@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

David T. Grudberg

203.784.3115

dgrudberg@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Damian K. Gunningsmith

203-784-3185

dgunningsmith@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Trudie R. Hamilton

203.575.2615

thamilton@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Patrick J. Hanna

203-252-2667

phanna@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

David S. Hardy

203.784.3119

dhardy@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Sarah S. Healey

203.578.4225

shealey@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Brian T. Henebry

203.575.2601

bhenebry@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

William J. Hennessey Jr.

203.425.4200

whennessey@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

John R. Horvack Jr.

203.784.3120

jhorvack@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jeffrey R. Houle

203.252.2646

jhoule@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jacqueline O. Kaufman

203-252-2665

jkaufman@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Nicole S. King

203.784.3183

nking@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Joseph L. Kinsella

203.575.2645

jkinsella@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jason A. Klein

203.252.2669

jklein@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Gary S. Klein

203.252.2696

gklein@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Marc J. Kurzman

203.252.2680

mkurzman@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Fatima Lahnin

203.784.3116

flahnin@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Mariella LaRosa

203.575.2654

mlarosa@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Howard K. Levine

203.784.3102

hlevine@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Mark J. Malaspina

203.575.2625

mmalaspina@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Janie L. McDermott

203.575.2657

JMcDermott@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Colleen S. McKirryher

203.784.3174

CMcKirryher@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Todd Michaelis

203.578.4287

tmichaelis@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Meaghan M. Miles

203.252.2642

mmiles@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Peter M. Nolin

203-252-2688

pnolin@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Leah M. Nollenberger

203.575.2685

lnollenberger@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Amanda C. Nugent

203.784.3179

anugent@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Tamara M. Nyce

203.578.4275

tnyce@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

William M. O’Donnell III

203.575.2633

wodonnell@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Kevin G. Palumberi

203.252.2692

kpalumberi@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

M. Anne Peters

203.575.2647

apeters@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Anne D. Peterson

203.784.3104

apeterson@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Matthew R. Peterson

203.784.3111

mpeterson@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Benjamin H. Pomerantz

203-252-2645

bpomerantz@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Michael J. Reardon

203.575.2612

mreardon@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

James K. Robertson Jr.

203.575.2636

jrobertson@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Christopher J. Rooney

203.784.3109

crooney@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Ann H. Rubin

203.578.4201

arubin@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jay H. Sandak

203-252-2699

jsandak@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Thomas J. Sansone

203.784.3100

tsansone@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Arthur G. Schaier

203.575.2629

aschaier@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Timothy A. Smith

203.252.2651

tsmith@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

D. Charles Stohler

203.575.2626

cstohler@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Richard L. Street

203.575.2644

rstreet@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Elizabeth A. B. Suchy

203-252-2656

esuchy@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Michael P. Sweeney

203-252-2690

msweeney@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Andrew R. Veale

203.575.2610

aveale@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Giovanna Tiberii Weller

203.575.2651

gweller@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Holly G. Wheeler

203.784.3158

hwheeler@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Mark F. Williams

203.575.2618

mfwilliams@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Sherwin M. Yoder, CIPP/US, CIPP/E and CIPM

203.784.3107

syoder@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Jennifer Sills Yoxall

203.575.2603

jyoxall@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Domenico Zaino

203.578.4270

nzaino@carmodylaw.com

View Profile

Ann H. Zucker

203.252-2652

azucker@carmodylaw.com

View Profile