Name

Title

Practice

Industry

Office

Keyword

  • Headshot of Salvatore Agati

    Hon. Salvatore C. Agati (Ret.)

    Partner
    sagati@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Gideon Asemnor

    Gideon Asemnor

    Associate
    gasemnor@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Johanna K. Bachmair

    Johanna K. Bachmair

    Associate
    jbachmair@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Douglas A. Balko

    Douglas A. Balko

    Partner
    dbalko@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Deborah R. Brancato

    Deborah R. Brancato

    Partner
    dbrancato@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Rachel M. Breslin

    Rachel M. Breslin

    Associate
    rbreslin@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Adam C. Brocklehurst

    Adam C. Brocklehurst

    Associate
    abrocklehurst@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Meghan F. Buckley

    Associate
    mbuckley@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Liam Burke

    Liam S. Burke

    Partner
    lburke@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Gregg Burton

    Gregg T. Burton

    Partner
    gburton@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Wesley D. Cain

    Wesley D. Cain

    Associate
    wcain@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Jennifer A. Calcagni

    Jennifer A. Calcagni

    Partner
    jcalcagni@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Thomas R. Candrick Jr.

    Thomas R. Candrick Jr.

    Partner
    tcandrick@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Carolyn J. Cavolo

    Partner
    ccavolo@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Daniel C. Chapple

    Daniel C. Chapple

    Associate
    dchapple@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Stephen J. Conover

    Stephen J. Conover

    Partner
    sconover@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Stephanie Cummings

    Stephanie E. Cummings

    Partner
    scummings@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Bridget D'Angelo

    Bridget D’Angelo

    Associate
    bdangelo@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Maureen Danehy Cox

    Maureen Danehy Cox

    Partner
    mcox@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Joseph Dornfried

    Joseph Dornfried

    Partner
    jdornfried@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Marianne Barbino Dubuque

    Marianne Barbino Dubuque

    Partner
    mdubuque@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Makana Ellis

    Makana Ellis

    Associate
    mellis@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Vincent Farisello

    Vincent Farisello

    Partner
    vfarisello@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Lisa L. Feinberg

    Lisa L. Feinberg

    Partner
    lfeinberg@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jason R. Gagnon

    Jason R. Gagnon

    Partner
    jgagnon@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Matthew H. Gaul

    Matthew H. Gaul

    Partner
    mgaul@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Kevin M. Greco

    Kevin M. Greco

    Partner
    kgreco@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of David T. Grudberg

    David T. Grudberg

    Partner
    dgrudberg@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Damian K. Gunningsmith

    Damian K. Gunningsmith

    Partner
    dgunningsmith@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Trudie R. Hamilton

    Trudie R. Hamilton

    Partner
    thamilton@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Patrick J. Hanna

    Patrick J. Hanna

    Partner
    phanna@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of David S. Hardy

    David S. Hardy

    Partner
    dhardy@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Sarah S. Healey

    Sarah S. Healey

    Partner
    shealey@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Brian T. Henebry

    Brian T. Henebry

    Partner
    bhenebry@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of William J. Hennessey Jr.

    William J. Hennessey Jr.

    Partner
    whennessey@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Eric J. Herst

    Eric J. Herst

    Associate
    eherst@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Lauren M. Hopwood

    Lauren M. Hopwood

    Partner
    lhopwood@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of John R. Horvack Jr.

    John R. Horvack Jr.

    Partner
    jhorvack@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Jeffrey R. Houle

    Jeffrey R. Houle

    Partner
    jhoule@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jacqueline O. Kaufman

    Jacqueline O. Kaufman

    Partner
    jkaufman@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Joseph L. Kinsella

    Joseph L. Kinsella

    Partner
    jkinsella@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Gary S. Klein

    Gary S. Klein

    Partner
    gklein@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jason A. Klein

    Jason A. Klein

    Partner
    jklein@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Marc J. Kurzman

    Marc J. Kurzman

    Partner
    mkurzman@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Fatima Lahnin

    Fatima Lahnin

    Partner
    flahnin@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Maria L. Laurato

    Maria L. Laurato

    Associate
    mlaurato@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Howard Levine

    Howard K. Levine

    Partner
    hlevine@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Mark J. Malaspina

    Mark J. Malaspina

    Partner
    mmalaspina@carmodylaw.com
  • Headshot of Max D. Matt

    Max D. Matt

    Associate
    mmatt@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Janie L. McDermott

    Janie L. McDermott

    Partner
    jmcdermott@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

    Litchfield

  • Headshot of Todd Michaelis

    Todd Michaelis

    Partner
    tmichaelis@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Meaghan M. Miles

    Meaghan M. Miles

    Partner
    mmiles@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Douglas Mintz

    Hon. Douglas C. Mintz (Ret.)

    Partner
    dmintz@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Peter M. Nolin

    Peter M. Nolin

    Partner
    pnolin@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Amanda C. Nugent

    Amanda C. Nugent

    Director of Talent & Diversity
    anugent@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Tamara M. Nyce

    Tamara M. Nyce

    Partner
    tnyce@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of William M. O'Donnell

    William M. O’Donnell III

    Partner
    wodonnell@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Kevin Palumberi

    Kevin G. Palumberi

    Partner
    kpalumberi@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of M. Anne Peters

    M. Anne Peters

    Counsel
    apeters@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Mathew Peterson

    Matthew R. Peterson

    Partner
    mpeterson@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Benjamin H. Pomerantz

    Partner
    bpomerantz@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Michael Reardon

    Michael J. Reardon

    Partner
    mreardon@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

    Litchfield

    Southbury

  • Headshot of Lindsay Reed

    Lindsay T. Reed

    Associate
    lreed@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of James Robertson

    James K. Robertson Jr.

    Partner
    jrobertson@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Christopher J. Rooney

    Christopher J. Rooney

    Partner
    crooney@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Ann H. Rubin

    Ann H. Rubin

    Partner
    arubin@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Jay H. Sandak

    Jay H. Sandak

    Partner
    jsandak@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Thomas J. Sansone

    Thomas J. Sansone

    Partner
    tsansone@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Arthur G. Schaier

    Arthur G. Schaier

    Partner
    aschaier@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Maggie E. Smith

    Maggie E. Smith

    Associate
    msmith@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Timothy A. Smith

    Timothy A. Smith

    Associate
    tsmith@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Richard L. Street

    Richard L. Street

    Partner
    rstreet@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Elizabeth A.B. Suchy

    Elizabeth A. B. Suchy

    Partner
    esuchy@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Michael P. Sweeney

    Michael P. Sweeney

    Partner
    msweeney@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Giovanna Tiberri Weller

    Giovanna Tiberii Weller

    Partner
    gweller@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Mark Williams

    Mark F. Williams

    Counsel
    mwilliams@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Sherwin M. Yoder

    Sherwin M. Yoder, CIPP/US, CIPP/E, and CIPM

    Partner
    syoder@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Domenico Zaino

    Domenico Zaino

    Partner
    nzaino@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Ann H. Zucker

    Ann H. Zucker

    Partner
    azucker@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford