New Haven Lawyers

Name

Title

Practice

Industry

  • Headshot of Gideon Asemnor

    Gideon Asemnor

    Associate
    gasemnor@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Johanna K. Bachmair

    Johanna K. Bachmair

    Associate
    jbachmair@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Meghan F. Buckley

    Associate
    mbuckley@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Gregg Burton

    Gregg T. Burton

    Partner
    gburton@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Wesley D. Cain

    Wesley D. Cain

    Associate
    wcain@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Jennifer A. Calcagni

    Jennifer A. Calcagni

    Partner
    jcalcagni@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Thomas R. Candrick Jr.

    Thomas R. Candrick Jr.

    Partner
    tcandrick@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Bridget D'Angelo

    Bridget D’Angelo

    Associate
    bdangelo@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Joseph Dornfried

    Joseph Dornfried

    Partner
    jdornfried@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Anthony F. El-Hashem

    Anthony F. El-Hashem

    Associate
    ael-hashem@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Makana Ellis

    Makana Ellis

    Associate
    mellis@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Matthew H. Gaul

    Matthew H. Gaul

    Partner
    mgaul@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of David T. Grudberg

    David T. Grudberg

    Partner
    dgrudberg@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Damian K. Gunningsmith

    Damian K. Gunningsmith

    Partner
    dgunningsmith@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of David S. Hardy

    David S. Hardy

    Partner
    dhardy@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Sarah S. Healey

    Sarah S. Healey

    Partner
    shealey@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Lauren M. Hopwood

    Lauren M. Hopwood

    Partner
    lhopwood@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of John R. Horvack Jr.

    John R. Horvack Jr.

    Partner
    jhorvack@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Fatima Lahnin

    Fatima Lahnin

    Partner
    flahnin@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Maria L. Laurato

    Maria L. Laurato

    Associate
    mlaurato@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Howard Levine

    Howard K. Levine

    Partner
    hlevine@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Meaghan M. Miles

    Meaghan M. Miles

    Partner
    mmiles@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Amanda C. Nugent

    Amanda C. Nugent

    Director of Talent & Diversity
    anugent@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of M. Anne Peters

    M. Anne Peters

    Counsel
    apeters@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Mathew Peterson

    Matthew R. Peterson

    Partner
    mpeterson@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Christopher J. Rooney

    Christopher J. Rooney

    Partner
    crooney@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Thomas J. Sansone

    Thomas J. Sansone

    Partner
    tsansone@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Arthur G. Schaier

    Arthur G. Schaier

    Partner
    aschaier@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Richard L. Street

    Richard L. Street

    Partner
    rstreet@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Giovanna Tiberri Weller

    Giovanna Tiberii Weller

    Partner
    gweller@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven

  • Headshot of Sherwin M. Yoder

    Sherwin M. Yoder, CIPP/US, CIPP/E, and CIPM

    Partner
    syoder@carmodylaw.com

    New Haven