Stamford Lawyers

Name

Title

Practice

Industry

  • Headshot of Deborah R. Brancato

    Deborah R. Brancato

    Partner
    dbrancato@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Rachel M. Breslin

    Rachel M. Breslin

    Associate
    rbreslin@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Adam C. Brocklehurst

    Adam C. Brocklehurst

    Associate
    abrocklehurst@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Liam Burke

    Liam S. Burke

    Partner
    lburke@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Carolyn J. Cavolo

    Partner
    ccavolo@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Daniel C. Chapple

    Daniel C. Chapple

    Associate
    dchapple@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Stephen J. Conover

    Stephen J. Conover

    Partner
    sconover@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Lisa L. Feinberg

    Lisa L. Feinberg

    Partner
    lfeinberg@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Kevin M. Greco

    Kevin M. Greco

    Partner
    kgreco@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Patrick J. Hanna

    Patrick J. Hanna

    Partner
    phanna@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of William J. Hennessey Jr.

    William J. Hennessey Jr.

    Partner
    whennessey@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jeffrey R. Houle

    Jeffrey R. Houle

    Partner
    jhoule@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jacqueline O. Kaufman

    Jacqueline O. Kaufman

    Partner
    jkaufman@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Gary S. Klein

    Gary S. Klein

    Partner
    gklein@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Timothy S. Klimpl

    Timothy S. Klimpl

    Counsel
    tklimpl@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jason A. Klein

    Jason A. Klein

    Partner
    jklein@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Marc J. Kurzman

    Marc J. Kurzman

    Partner
    mkurzman@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Max D. Matt

    Max D. Matt

    Associate
    mmatt@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Douglas Mintz

    Hon. Douglas C. Mintz (Ret.)

    Partner
    dmintz@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Peter M. Nolin

    Peter M. Nolin

    Partner
    pnolin@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Kevin Palumberi

    Kevin G. Palumberi

    Partner
    kpalumberi@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Benjamin H. Pomerantz

    Partner
    bpomerantz@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Lindsay Reed

    Lindsay T. Reed

    Associate
    lreed@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Jay H. Sandak

    Jay H. Sandak

    Partner
    jsandak@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Timothy A. Smith

    Timothy A. Smith

    Associate
    tsmith@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Elizabeth A.B. Suchy

    Elizabeth A. B. Suchy

    Partner
    esuchy@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Michael P. Sweeney

    Michael P. Sweeney

    Partner
    msweeney@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford

  • Headshot of Ann H. Zucker

    Ann H. Zucker

    Partner
    azucker@carmodylaw.com

    Stamford