Waterbury Lawyers

Name

Title

Practice

Industry

  • Headshot of Salvatore Agati

    Hon. Salvatore C. Agati (Ret.)

    Partner
    sagati@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Douglas A. Balko

    Douglas A. Balko

    Partner
    dbalko@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Stephanie Cummings

    Stephanie E. Cummings

    Partner
    scummings@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Maureen Danehy Cox

    Maureen Danehy Cox

    Partner
    mcox@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Marianne Barbino Dubuque

    Marianne Barbino Dubuque

    Partner
    mdubuque@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Vincent Farisello

    Vincent Farisello

    Partner
    vfarisello@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Jason R. Gagnon

    Jason R. Gagnon

    Partner
    jgagnon@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Trudie R. Hamilton

    Trudie R. Hamilton

    Partner
    thamilton@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Brian T. Henebry

    Brian T. Henebry

    Partner
    bhenebry@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Eric J. Herst

    Eric J. Herst

    Associate
    eherst@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Joseph L. Kinsella

    Joseph L. Kinsella

    Partner
    jkinsella@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Janie L. McDermott

    Janie L. McDermott

    Partner
    jmcdermott@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

    Litchfield

  • Headshot of Todd Michaelis

    Todd Michaelis

    Partner
    tmichaelis@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Tamara M. Nyce

    Tamara M. Nyce

    Partner
    tnyce@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of William M. O'Donnell

    William M. O’Donnell III

    Partner
    wodonnell@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Michael Reardon

    Michael J. Reardon

    Partner
    mreardon@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

    Litchfield

    Southbury

  • Headshot of James Robertson

    James K. Robertson Jr.

    Partner
    jrobertson@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Ann H. Rubin

    Ann H. Rubin

    Partner
    arubin@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Maggie E. Smith

    Maggie E. Smith

    Associate
    msmith@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Mark Williams

    Mark F. Williams

    Counsel
    mwilliams@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury

  • Headshot of Domenico Zaino

    Domenico Zaino

    Partner
    nzaino@carmodylaw.com

    Waterbury